Day 135: Deconstructing the Words ‘Reading Glasses’ 2

391789_10150423519021275_578586274_8957014_217698180_nPlease refer to the previous post for context to this blog.

Continuing with Self forgiveness on the word/s: Reading Glasses

FEAR DIMENSION

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become fear and as fear associate/connect reading glasses with aging and death – the process of both. In that I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am in fear of feeling like a victim/powerless within aging and death being ‘inevitable’. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize  when I am being controlled /directed by fear in thinking I will be criticized for questioning the wisdom of this ‘inevitable‘ process, as if it is sacred  and therefore blasphemy-assuming god-like qualities.I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that I connect the word ‘stiffen’ with stiff or a dead person(One of the prominent words used to describe the condition of the crystalline lens causing the lack of ability to focus close up).  I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I often have pictures/advertisements  in my mind, that I give a negative charge to,  when I imagine someone wearing reading glasses, and pictures/advertisements  in my mind that I give a  positive charge to of someone younger wearing glasses so I have polarized the word/s ‘reading glasses as negative/bad within the fear of aging and death.

When and as I see myself allowing fear to direct me within my mind of good/bad polarities of the words ‘reading glasses’ I immediately stop and use my breath to bring myself out of my mind and back to reality, to the physical, as I now see/realize/understand they are neither good or bad but a practical tool one uses as needed and until and if I can correct this physical condition, I will continue to use them, gratefully. In that, I realize this does not mean one cannot investigate this issue and work toward a solution that will correct the condition, in a way that is best for all.

Internal Conversation and Backchat Dimension

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am participating/engaging within some of the following, as talking inside my own head:  Oh god, I hate these f**n things, where are my damn glasses, I can’t see a thing, what is wrong with me, I’m going blind, I can’t read, they always break, I gotta get better reading glasses, these are cheap but all I can afford, I’m helpless against this and I hate it,  there is nothing I can do about it, I can’t change this situation, what next? That’s what happens to most when you get older, well I am older, well I am fifty-two.

When and as I see myself participating in backchat/internal conversation about my reading glasses I stop and breathe and bring my awareness back to the physical  as I now see/realize/understand  my physical body is an intelligent, aware life form and I am only harming myself, as in layering these useless thoughts within the physical flesh more and more as I participate.

Emotion and Feeling Dimension  

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize  I am participating withing the following emotions within the words ‘reading glasses’ : fear, anger, self-blame, blame of a creator that is not myself, embarrassment, hopelessness, helplessness, victimization, self-victimization.

When and as I see myself engaging in these emotions around the words ”reading glasses’ I stop and breathe and remind myself I am physical as I now see/realize/understand to participate only keeps me stuck within the polarity of positive and negative, good and bad, believing the need to use reading glasses is bad, which is of the mind, and I am not able to remain in stability here to move/direct myself toward a practical solution of correction as I fall into the trap of being a hopeless victim, beLIEving  it is impossible to change /learn/grow in awareness toward a correction in the physical.

Physical Reactions and Behaviors/Consequence Dimension

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am instructing my physical to react to the messages I give it, as in the words ‘reading glasses’ are negatively charged within images/memories/emotions aligning the use of reading glasses to age, depletion of the eyes ability to focus, inhibiting the bodies ability to heal/repair/re-build.  In that, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am  creating the consequence of requiring ever increasing magnify strength to be able to focus what I am seeing,  by abdicating my responsibility to learn how to heal myself and thus subjugating my eyes to their  pre-programming to worsen over time.

When and as I see myself falling into this pattern, of assuming the human eyes worsen over time within the words ‘reading glasses’, I stop myself with breath and bring myself out of my mind, of thoughts/memories/pictures and back down to earth as I now understand I am the creator, as in I am responsible for the consequences of what I experience in this physical existence and within my human physcial body and nothing will change/happen (except the continuation of a slow decline of the functioning of the eyes) unless I am the directive principal /force moving and directing myself here within the starting point of oneness and equality in the physical.  I commit myself to slow down and be aware of the words I speak, as becoming one and equal to the living word, here as the flesh of the human being and substance of the earth.

Parenting – Perfecting the Human Race on EQAFE

RE-PARENT YOURSELF: RE-BIRTH YOURSELF TO BECOME THE LIVING WORD!

The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected

Overview of the 3 Phases of Child Development:
Phase I: 0-1 Years
Phase II: 1-3 Years
Phase III: 3-7 Years

The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
The relationship to Sound and Energy of Words.
The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
What happens when the Baby Resists the Energy of the Words?
The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
What happens when a Baby Accepts the Energy of the Words?
Leave a Reply

