Day 136: Taking Responsibility for Words: ‘Middle Age’ in relation to eyesight

mindprison1-300x219

From Day 134, ‘I wear contact lenses, a relatively strong perscription. In the last few years I have needed reading glasses, which are basically a magnify glass, I just pick them up at the local pharmacy.  I have noticed over the last few months I am needing ever increasing magnify strength and often driving at night is more difficult. It’s extremely frustration when you can’t read something and don’t have a  pair of reading glasses handy ( do not want to look ‘old’ and wear them around my neck, lol) and somewhat concerning as ones eye sight is so vital!  So, here I am beginning the process of examining  this physical point, by firstly looking at the key words I associate with reading glasses within my life and how I live them and incorporate them-as myself and into myself.  I will apply self-forgiveness and a self-corrective application to each word in order to live in awareness with the words I speak, with more understanding of the pre-programming the physical body has to live with, and how I have been instructing my eyes, in each moment of my life, with information about age/time/doctors etc. and so how to act/be.   So it will be a fascinating undertaking to walk my muti-dimensional realtionship with my eyes, specifically with the point/thought of ‘I need reading glasses’ and the process of  changing this relationship/taking responsibility so I become the living word!’

In this post I am examining my relationship to the words:  middle age

Thought Dimension  

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I have become the words ‘middle age’ and as ‘middle age’ I have connected the need for reading glasses and thus separated myself from my body, as the crystalline lenses in my eyes have lost the flexibility they require to focus at closer ranges. In that, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I have abdicated my responsibility as creator of my physical body/my eyes & have not lived words as the living word, and so beLIEved middle age means failing eyes and that this is ‘normal’ as the  inevitable outflow of  time passing, producing the event of failing eyesight, and I am powerless/helpless to direct and repair this issue.

When and as I see myself thinking  ‘I am middle age’ and relating/connecting this to the need for reading glasses, I stop and breathe and bring myself back to the physical and remind myself I am responsible for all relationships and associations, as memories, that I have created and now carry within and as me, throughout my life. I remind myself to be patient, as I have only begun a process of correction for myself and all as myself and it will take time to repair/change, just as it took time to create. I carry on with my day, grateful for the tool as I now need and use it!

Fear Dimension

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that I am existing within fear as the foundation of the use of the words ‘middle age in the following ways: as in next will be old age and I will die, loosing a youthful look and attractiveness to the opposite sex, the end of ‘dreams’ like it is too late to pursue songwriting and perform, the end of partying and dancing all night like ‘I don’t have as much fun now’, believing I now have less ‘energy’ and more tiredness, saggy skin and especially needing the reading glasses, like ‘holy,  my eyes have changed so much, I can’t see shit anymore and this is going to happen more and more to each part of my body!’

In that,  I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am giving power and authority to a number-which is really the linear moments I have inhabited my physical body up until this moment- based on what information I have received from other people/the media/history-the past/pictures/movies/information in books/school/ basically all the world systems everything and everyone but myself.

In that, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I have not lived responsibly from the perspective of ignoring or doubting/not trusting my own self whenever I had questioned what I saw around me, as the circle of life, and wondering why it was designed that way and the wisdom behind it. Why, because I did not know any better, did not understand it is ok to investigate all things and keep what is good.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I often do not consider myself to be middle aged, as often people do not think about their own death because they are overcome by fear, and so I avoid it and do not face this fear head on because I think it is easier to ignore/pretend the fact that I am aging does not exist as it is too much to handle/too fearful. And so I see pictures of my parents and their friends in my mind, for example, when I think of middle age. In that, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I avoid the fact that I am aging by coloring my hair so it is not grey because I am letting fear of survival and ego be my directive principal instead of me here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am believing I am limited by a number and a phrase ‘middle age’, thus separating myself from all else in existence by living from the starting point of limitation,  and that my slow but inevitable decline/diminishment (and everyone/everything else’s) must and will occur because this is the way it has always been and who am I to even question it at all!

When and as I see myself going into fear/being directed by fear around the words ‘middle age’ especially around my eyesight worsening, I stop and I breathe and bring my awareness back to the physical, back down to earth and out of my mind of fear as I now see/realize/understand fear is quite useless (in this case) and only stops me from moving/expanding/growing and causes me, instead, to exist in limitation so I do not even attempt/try something new, there is no harm in investigating, it is fear that created the design in the first place as we exist within separation from each other and the whole of life, we have thus abdicated our responsibility as life and it is now time to step up /stand up and investigate and correct this point so one may enjoy optimal eyesight always throughout ones life.

Parenting – Perfecting the Human Race on EQAFE

RE-PARENT YOURSELF: RE-BIRTH YOURSELF TO BECOME THE LIVING WORD!

The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected

Overview of the 3 Phases of Child Development:
Phase I: 0-1 Years
Phase II: 1-3 Years
Phase III: 3-7 Years

The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
The relationship to Sound and Energy of Words.
The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
What happens when the Baby Resists the Energy of the Words?
The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
What happens when a Baby Accepts the Energy of the Words?
Leave a Reply

