Day 138: Taking Responsibility for Words: ‘Middle Age’ in relation to eyesight 3

522236_3577191823190_1605723311_n

From Day 134, ‘I wear contact lenses, a relatively strong perscription. In the last few years I have needed reading glasses…So, here I am beginning the process of examining  this physical point, by firstly looking at the key words I associate with reading glasses within my life and how I live them and incorporate them-as myself and into myself.  I will apply self-forgiveness and a self-corrective application to each word in order to live in awareness with the words I speak, with more understanding of the pre-programming the physical body has to live with, and how I have been instructing my eyes, in each moment of my life, with information about age/time/doctors etc. and so how to act/be.   So it will be a fascinating undertaking to walk my muti-dimensional realtionship with my eyes, specifically with the point/thought of ‘I need reading glasses’ and the process of  changing this relationship/taking responsibility so I become the living word!’

In this post I am continuing to examine my relationship to the words:  middle age

Emotions and Feelings Dimension

I forgive myself for not realizing I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within the following emotions around the words `middle age`in relation to failing eyesight/the need for reading glasses:  fear, anger, resentment, surprise,  jealousy, worry, regret, frustration,  and the feeling of hope. Why?  Because I regret how fast time past when I was drinking, like I got sober and boom I`m 50!   I forgive myself for not realizing I am accepting and allowing myself to be directed by frustration-mild anger- when I cannot read something and then/or I cannot  find a pair of reading glasses, when my reading glasses break because they are cheap as I cannot afford expensive/quality ones, & at night, when  driving and  really require bifocals-to read the dashboard- but again cannot afford them (or haven’t made it a priority to save for them), this situation also produces fear and worry.

I forgive myself for not realizing I am accepting and allowing myself to hold an idea about middle age that is negatively charged, and to associate this with the need for reading glasses/failing eyesight. Also, that middle age is not preferable to a lower number, it is undesirable and therefore I have less value as life that I did when I was younger and this threatens my survival. As well, I forgive myself for not realizing I am accepting and allowing myself to hold onto the construct of hope, just a flimsy idea that èverything will work out and I will not suffer and age and thereby act like all the work is done and postpone and not use my time here wisely to assist and support my physical and all of existence, so we may all heal together within and  the world systems without, especially the money system,  by and through the introduction of an equal money system.

I forgive myself for not realizing I am accepting and allowing myself to connect the word middle age to failing eyesight and to have a relationship with myself in which I think I have less value now that I am middle aged versus younger, and the need for reading glasses is a sign of this, so the association is reading glasses->middle age->less valuable person/life. In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I am accepting and allowing myself to quantify the value of life according to age, condition of ones physical body instead of all life here, as one and equal.

I commit myself to, when and as I see myself  indulging and participating in these emotions and feeling around the words `middle age` stop and breathe and bring myself out of my mind and back to the physical, as I now understand I do not require an energy experience, positive as in hope or negative as in regret, to be here as life, I have been so focussed on aging and then dying I am not actually living–life itself and thus commit to focussing becoming life as and in the physical and no longer a mind robot!

Physical Reactions  & Consequence Dimensions

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize the mostly negative  energy generated by the emotions I have listed above cause  a number of physical reactions within the human physical body of some of the following:  stiffening in my shoulder and neck and back muscles causing pain and discomfort, a tightness producing at times nausea in my stomach and solar plexes, my facial muscles and jaw stiffening which can produce a headache,  an anxious feeling and tension causing shallow breathing causing me to be off balance and erratic. In this, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize I am manifesting massive amounts of consequence for myself and my living by existing in my mind of memory definitions and the relationships and associations I have around the words `middle age` in which I am only reacting to information and memories and not taking responsibility for who I am as the design of life here. I am simply `going along`with what I have learned and not considering myself  as the creator of my own reality, `Each part must realize itself as life , it`s individuality and responsibility and thus move with it`s own directive will to restore the unit that it is part of, to a condition of optimum functionality.`Bernard Poolman

I commit myself to, when and as I see myself creating consequence from my participation with the words `middle age`in thought, word and deed, stop myself and I breathe and bring my awareness back to the physical body, I squeeze my arm or leg if necessary to remind myself I am physical, as I now realize if I am to truly exist as life then I cannot be in my mind obsessing about aging and  death203599_175698322480884_1517650_n-that is not living that is being a programmed robot, destined to live out it`s design to wear out, we, as we now exist , have an expiry date of about 80-85 years if we are `lucky`, we have planned obsolescence designed into us.  And so I commit to the process of finding solutions to stop all such consequence of living the words `middle age`as I currently do and to `change these relationships and associations from consequences of harm to consequences of harmony.` Bernard Poolman

Parenting – Perfecting the Human Race on EQAFE

RE-PARENT YOURSELF: RE-BIRTH YOURSELF TO BECOME THE LIVING WORD!

The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected

Overview of the 3 Phases of Child Development:
Phase I: 0-1 Years
Phase II: 1-3 Years
Phase III: 3-7 Years

The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
The relationship to Sound and Energy of Words.
The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
What happens when the Baby Resists the Energy of the Words?
The Natural Learning ability of the Physical Dissected
Specificity of Child Development 0-1 Years:
What happens when a Baby Accepts the Energy of the Words?
Leave a Reply

