Day 167: HFU: Take Responsibility for the Health of Your Eyes 2

body-soulFor proper context to this blog, please refer to the previous post.

https://sandysjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2013/06/22/day-166-hfu-i-am-responsibe-for-my-relationship-to-words-crystalline-lens-ciliary-muscle-zonules/

From the previous post:  In this post I am continuing my series on A HFU (A Healthy Functioning Unit), in which I am in a process of  taking back responsibility for/as each part of my body, to create physical equality and oneness as what is best for all life…I chose the eyes, as the first point of  investigation to walk, within this massive task ahead. Specifically the need/requirement to use magnifying lenses/reading glasses to focus at close ranges, once a person has reached ‘middle age’

NOTE: I will apply self-forgiveness as the specific parts of the eye themselves, so speaking as that part to take full responsibility-no separation.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself  AS THE CILIARY MUSCLE, to weaken over time, agreeing to the design of the human being as a seed subject to a timeline, which is pre-programmed to weaken/deplete -as coded/written in the dna- to unfold with a beginning, a middle and an end  AND TO NOT QUESTION THIS DESIGN, with respect to what is best for all, but blindly accept it, which has the consequence of the eye breaking down life after life-continually being recycled, so we are never here long enough-acting as the directive principal of /as the flesh -to fix this problem and stop the suffering as what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my responsibility, as an integral part of the whole eye, to ensure continued optimal functioning of the human eye so one may continue to focus at close ranges.  In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to diminish in strength thereby not be able to contract and relax, according to what is required for focus ability for varying distances,  meaning I am  NO LONGER  able to SUPPORT the crystalline lens, as I once had. Because I have not provided optimal support to the part I am connected to, the consequence of failing eyesight results, as the crystalline lens is not ‘ACCOMMODATED‘   = thickened (see diagram /explanation day 166) as it has lost it’s flexibility due to loss of support from me.

Accommodated: dictionary.com:   1.to do a kindness or a favor to; oblige; to accommodate a friend. 2. to provide suitably; supply

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to cause endless difficulty/consequence for myself  (any person/animal/species) some of which are: being unable to read, unable to phone or read important phone numbers if one cannot find ones glasses-happens surprisingly often,  sometimes blindness, unable to use a computer/internet access, dangerous driving as one cannot read the dashboard, increased isolation as one cannot drive at all, unable to dress oneself properly with buttons/zippers/finer details, loss of living independently…  NOTE I saw/experienced much of this with my mom/other seniors I met through her.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself, AS THE CRYSTALLINE LENS, to abuse authority by allowing an existence without clear, directive authority, based on principals that is one and equal and best for all.  In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to lose the flexibility required to become ‘accommodated’,  as this has resulted in me no longer possessing the ability to thicken (just as you would put on reading glasses or use a magnify lens-this is naturally build in the eye!) when the eye is at a closer range to an object and become thinner when the distance increases, which was the quantum functionality I possessed at an earlier age.

In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself agree to a system/design which results in my slow but sure demise, where the eye sight becomes diminished and in some cases fails completely, greatly diminishing the movement/enjoyment of the whole unit.  I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself behave and beLIEve I am nothing but a seed, unraveling as moments pass, helpless within this design instead of life here with breath, instead of the living word in each moment here, directing, creating, expanding, enhancing, contributing-giving as I would like to receive, on behalf of all life.  In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to depend upon the mercy of some outside force/god/higher power and just HOPE there is some reason for this failure in me and something better on the ‘other side’ and use FEAR of punishment/survival as an excuse to not stand up, to not question and ultimately, to do nothing but wait for the end/death.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within the past as memories to dictate what is occurring here in each moment, but that is not life because I have allowed the mind of energy, in the form of pictures/imaginings, all from past experience/accumulated knowledge & information, to tell me ‘it is time to deplete TURN OFF spontaneous regeneration and turn on AGING=breakdown of substance’  therefore I LOST FLEXIBILITY and accepted that is how the story goes, walking away from any responsibility.

In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to allow this form of failure within my lens and therefore-because each part is connected and integral to the other parts-I am allowing this failure in all of the other eye/body parts and I justify this by ‘this is the way it is, it is impossible to change’ instead of standing up and firmly stating, “NO, as impossible=I’m possible and I refuse to accept this change as ‘natural wear and tear’, as it is not what is best for all, in oneness and equality.  So I must stand up, as the first body part to stand up because if I allow any form of justification within, I am allowing it without-to all the other parts, therefore I stand, unwavering until this is done.”

 

203599_175698322480884_1517650_n

Blogs:

4 thoughts on “Day 167: HFU: Take Responsibility for the Health of Your Eyes 2

  1. fantastic points altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What could you recommend in regards to your put up that you just made some days in the past?
    Any positive?

    1. There was no change in my perscription but my reading glasses, which I was getting at a magnify level of 2.5, is now 2.0. However, I never
      had that official told to me by a optomitrist that it was 2.5, I just found this is what seemed best to me in the store when I tried on several pair. So
      now I know it is 2.0, I will go from this point. Keeping in mind, however, expectations originate in the mind and not to participate in them, just to understand this is a process and whether done by me or another–it will be continued unwavering until it is done, ie. the eyes are brought back to the point of optimal function/functionality within each point, so including the accomodation of the crystalline lens so one does not require reading glasses. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

