Day 217: Overcome Your Fear of Being Part of A Group: part 3

aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRjMuYnAuYmxvZ3Nwb3QuY29tJTJGLUZmUGdWWUlGY2tvJTJGVW0yZm5tZXduLUklMkZBQUFBQUFBQUE5TSUyRk5qWVAzTTQ2RlB3JTJGczMyMCUyRkxvb3NlRW5kczYxMC5qcGc=For proper context to this post you must read Part 1 and Part 2, in which I explore the dynamics around fearing being part of a GROUP.

From the previous post:  ‘… when I listened to the Life Review:  Together we are Strong: 3  there were a number times I experienced the energy reaction of fear, specifically to the phrase:  ‘STAND TOGETHER AS A GROUP’  I felt the fear grip me, I held my breath…’

Solution:

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in FEAR to the phrases: ‘STAND TOGETHER AS A GROUP’ and ‘ EACH INDIVIDUALS RESPONSIBILITY to move with the group’ and ‘You must find your individual one point to contribute to the group and future of humanity’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react with fear and anxiety to specific words, being: together, group, stand, responsibility, contribute, future.

Within that, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see/realize/understand that when I react with fear to words and phrases, in relation to being apart of a group, I disempower me within my mind because I focus on the fear reaction and not directing the thought, when in common sense they are just words/phrases and have no power but the power-meaning I give them, therefore it is me, what I have programmed over time as a reaction that must be addressed. In that, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see/realize/understand it is a huge task-to stop the mind-and a long process (at least 7 years) and I require to be kind but diligent with myself, I require to be patient and gentle with myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see/realize/understand that I fear the commitment, and ultimately the responsibility, that goes along with being part of/moving with a group.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think, ‘but I could let them down’, and within that the fear of failure, and not seeing/understanding that this is just an excuse to not stand up and do what is best for all (as I am included in that ‘all’) and not just focus on my ‘safe’ escape/cocoon. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think, ‘I’m not going to make process, I’m too weak’ , and within that the fear of death, as I can see this too is an excuse to not walk/move with the group absolutely and consistently, it is a justification with a self-interested fear attached, as everything is up to me-as it has always been me in each moment who has created my life and who is the deciding factor of my every thought/word and deed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think, ‘but I’m not good enough/smart enough/strong enough to be part of this group.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see/realize/understand that I am living out personalities within these I AM statements and in fact downloading whole programs of these main personalities which I give permission to define me as weak, a failure, tired, too old, too late, average, lazy, not good enough, falling short, a quitter, inferior, doomed instead of re-birthing myself in each moment of breath = life, I let the mind just replay the same old tapes, same old self-definitions with memories/pictures when what is the point really, I already know my pre-programming, who ‘she’ is, so why not create something new with my time here on earth!

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within backchat/inner conversation ‘ in relation to the thought, ‘but I could let them down’, like: I’m not capable as they are/I’m incompetent and I proved it to myself again in the google hangout/I’m not as smart, quick on my feet, I don’t have the vocabulary/phrasing others do, I’m not as articulate or as comfortable as others, I just make a fool of myself, I should let the others do this as they do it better anyway,’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to engage in my imagination around this thought of ‘But I could let them down’ (which is one of my main personalities as in fear of failure/not good enough): saw a picture of my bed and bedroom-my refuge/escape, saw a picture of the google hangout I participated in- in which I thought the other participants articulated themselves well/had enough knowledge and I fell short.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within backchat/inner conversation ‘ in relation to the thought, ‘I’m not going to make process, I’m too weak’, like: BUT I DON’T KNOW MY ONE POINT! I’m just ok/average at everything. I don’t last/I’m not consistently strong, I fall, I fail. I’m too scattered to know that. What about my nap? I’m so tired.

To Continue

the-spirit-of-breath_91114554_std `Human Rights and the violations of human rights is directly related to Money. Currently, money is the blood of the system. And the soul of money is the blood of the people. We currently have a system that costs the blood of innocents by placing profit / self-interest before life.’ Bella Bargilly

 Check out the Living Income Guaranteed with solutions that can be established in this lifetime to end the disaster of a profit driven system.

One thought on “Day 217: Overcome Your Fear of Being Part of A Group: part 3

Leave a Reply

