Day 238: Ridding Yourself of Anger and Spite: Part 2

aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRjMuYnAuYmxvZ3Nwb3QuY29tJTJGLThGcHl1MzBBSnVnJTJGVXBQQXhtcGVWOEklMkZBQUFBQUFBQUN5ZyUyRl9LYTRhakxvNGw0JTJGczE2MDAlMkZkb3dubG9hZC5qcGc=aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRjIuYnAuYmxvZ3Nwb3QuY29tJTJGLWRfb3F5eWwxMFF3JTJGVXBySm1lQUdvN0klMkZBQUFBQUFBQUQ2cyUyRlpxZnI2RnlsYndnJTJGczMyMCUyRlRoZS1SZWFsLU1lLmpwZw==For proper context to this post, please read Part 1:  Day 237: Ridding Yourself of Anger and Spite

From the previous post :  Immediately a memory of this woman came up of this woman saying things like ‘well, I don’t pay much for things, I got this for free at the side of the road, someone was thowing it out, you don’t have to spend much Sandy’ BUT what she neglected to consider-as many elite (including myself) do is: SHE HAD A CAR TO PICK UP THIS FREE ITEM, SHE HAD A PARTNER WHO MADE BARRELS OF MONEY so she could drive around looking for great deals, SHE HAD NO STRESS OF MONEY WORRIES AND SO HAD THE TIME and freedom-NO JOB- SHE HAD THE MONEY TO RECOVER/upholster THIS OLD CHAIR.

So, I will look at/face this issue by examining the thought, ‘How ignorant and insensitive this woman is, how blinded and chained by her own wealth, it makes me so angry.’

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to become the manifestation of anger and as anger think,’ How ignorant and insensitive this woman is, how blinded and chained by her own wealth, it makes me so angry.’

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to engage in and be directed by fear, as the very foundation of this thought.  Why fear?  Because I am afraid that I and others (as myself) will never have the security and enjoyment (ease of living) that wealth brings and so it is actually self-interest that my anger stems from.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to become spiteful and vengeful, within my imagination, by seeing this person having to face poverty and/or herself one day, as what she allowed living in extreme wealth while others were suffering.   In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to judge her in separation of myself, as I also live (today) in relative ease, mostly free from money worries and I am assuming things about her that I do not know are true, I am forgetting we are all inter-connected here on this one planet and thus am spiting myself by imagining another in a difficult financial position.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto and participate within memories (also imagination, of moving pictures in my mind of the past) of this woman in which I judge her as insensitive and greedy.  In that, I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself/my life to this woman and play the comparison/judgement game within the polarities of inferior and superior, where I swing from feeling inferior to her with regards to talent/competency-life abilities/money/career TO feeling superior, as in beLIEving myself to be kind, caring, humble, while telling myself she is greedy, selfish and showy.  And so I justify my nasty inner chatter (towards myself and her),  my jealousy, my insecurity and my RESENTMENT/ANGER because ‘she has it easy and most do not’.

To continue

cover_block_2Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

