Day 290: How You Can Stop Feeling Overwhelmed

stress freestress free 2

Please read the previous post :  Overwhelmed with Information: ‘It’s too much for me to handle’ for proper context to this blog.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to think I cannot handle/cope with information, that it is overwhelming me/that I am not competent enough to ‘sort it out’ and come up with a treatment plan for healing my physical body/the ‘fine calcification’ in my breasts.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to think/beLIEve/perceive I need to rush/there is not enough time, to do exactly what doctors recommend/the exact treatment they suggest instead of trusting myself to slow down (not too slow-still move forward) and determine what is best for my body.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in fearworryanxiety creating stress within my physical body, which would then create the very thing I fear-disease/invasive breast cancer leading to suffering and death-in and around this situation of the fine breast calcifications existent in my physical body.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to then -as a result of participating in the fear- create the physical consequence/behavioral changes of cramping, digestive problems, tiredness,headache, sore muscles in upper body and face, teeth aching.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to think ‘for every solution I investigate there is a paradoxical problem’ and because I believe I am incompetent, I will not be able to discern/choose the ‘right’ path for me to heal.

I forgive myself for not realizing I have accepted and allowed myself to think I am wrong /bad/a coward to not have a ‘stereotactic core needle biopsy’ as it will be too painful (for one reason, I have not cancelled it yet), that I will ‘pay’ for not doing what the doctors suggests, that there is no other alternative or I will choose the wrong ‘other alternative’, that it is typical of me to not comply to the accepted society norm.

To continue

Please Read:   Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer

From Eqafe :   My Life With Cancer
aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRjQuYnAuYmxvZ3Nwb3QuY29tJTJGLW5hM3hQUy1zUkdJJTJGVVkzaF94VF9CNkklMkZBQUFBQUFBQUJ2QSUyRnIzcy1YeTJaYnlrJTJGczMyMCUyRmp1c3QlMkJkbyUyQml0LmpwZw==DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support

DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime

 

Leave a Reply

