Day 304: Realizing and Living my Utmost Potenital: Self Purification

pure 2pure 4Here I share my  ‘Desteni of Living’ –  my commitment too apply the following principles and to stand as a living example to others.  In coming blog posts and videos I will be walking each individual Principle and how I am already Living the Example of each Principle and/or How I Walk a Practical Process of Self-Correction and Responsibility to Become the Living Example of each Principle. 

Principle #4: Self Purification through Writing, Self Forgiveness and Self Application – the action of realising I am responsible for my own thoughts, words and deeds, to forgive myself for transgressions and change myself to ensure I take responsibility for who, what and how I am and through this know that I can trust myself to always be honest with me and so others.

How am I living this principle throughout each day?

I can see that my body and being is forcing me to slow down, not allowing me (as much) to move in energy, as the quantum physical reactions ie. of going into anxiety/building anxiety is more immediate and extreme/severe. Thus I am more aware of my bodyand my breath moment to moment, staying here one breath at a time, I am more aware when the energies are starting to build and use the tools of focusing on what is before me and breath to flow with tasks rather than rushing. I am sticking to my daily processcommitments, while realizing/reminding myself often I can only do things in the physical one breath at t time. I am participating in rushing much less (in the last week) and participating in resistance/procrastination a bit less, even if I do find I am still resisting ie. writing or working on my timeline I AM getting these main points done, each day I am committed to do so.

*Of course, this is a process from consciousness to awareness and so not perfected as yet. I had a phone conversation with someone recently where a reaction was upon me so fast I did not catch it in time. So I spoke with my DIP Buddy about it, which was extremely assisting for me to see exactly what was behind this reaction, in fact why I react with certain thinking patterns to this person quite often and have throughout my entire life! So I applied self-forgiveness outloud about this point within our phone conversation and for the past. You cannot change what you are not aware of or what you do not understand. I feel more confident I can change this relationship going forward, within walking a living change when I am with or speaking with this person.

*I am committed to consistently working on my DIP timelines, specifically reactions. It still seems like a daunting task, like it will ‘take forever’ and is still a tangled web but a little less so as I remind myself just do one point at a time/one breath at a time, eventually it will get done. This involves, for one thing, the writing of self-forgiveness and commitment statements.  As points open up, I can see how  I can apply what I am learning about me:  why I react/when I react/how I react, to many similar situations in my life.

I see I am more focused when speaking with others, on reality and on the person before me,  thus have the opportunity to walk process in real time.  I am sometimes able to see my quantum reactions before I speak  so I do a quick forgiveness statement (in my head) and then apply/live the correction in immediacy. Meaning, stop the reaction, take responsibility for the reaction and get back to focusing on who I am with and how to address the situation (should there be one) in the physical.

I am focusing on solutions more, when talking to others and when I am alone, meaning because I am more aware (not lost in my mind of thoughts/imaginations lol) I am better able to look at/identify the problem, big or small, then put my attention towards applying/ living a solution.

DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
JUMP IN!
pure 3
Leave a Reply

