Day 308: Suppression: Inferiority 2

triedPlease read  the previous post for context to this blog:    You Can Re-Create Yourself:  From Suppression to Self-Expression Part 1

 Suppression: Free Yourself – Atlanteans – Part 228

Why do we suppress? Because of an inherent belief ‘this is too much, I can’t handle this now, I can’t look at this now, I’ll just put it over here in my mind, I’ll look at it later’ so we push things aside that we are reacting to but this is no solution. As a solution, I will walk a self-forgiveness process, firstly forgiving the suppression itself and then all of the dimensions of the specific pattern I go into with M. Then I will write out self-correction/commitment statements, which I must walk/live daily in order to truly change myself and my reactions within this pattern. It takes time, do not be discouraged when/as the same thoughts/reactions/patterns come up. It is a process, it will take time and living the change over and over to finally be gone for good. However, you will find as you begin to live/speak/become this change, it becomes easier and easier, the other person will change in relation to you as well. There will be, indeed a ripple effect within all of your other relationships and living as you start to take responsibility for your own reactions. It took time to program yourself/your responses this way, makes sense that it will take some time and dedication on your part, to re-write the script/re-program your mind ‘change your mind‘! (be consistent with your change toward the person/situation and they will see you have changed for good and adopt to the new you).

Voicing for self-forgiveness:    gentle voice:   releases your beingness from the suppression system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can’t handle the things that are coming up inside my mind and my life, in relation to the patterns I see I am stuck in with M.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself in relationship to my own mind and my own life within this belief of me not being good enough or strong enough or having the necessary tools or skills to face and confront whats coming up inside my mind and my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize and understand that this was simply a belief, that I immediately gave into this belief and within giving into the belief I became it and so did not see any other way out, when all the while the potential for me to face and deal with and confront whats in my mind and in my life has always been right here, I just needed to see through this belief.

tried 2I no more accept and allow myself to victimize myself in relationship to my own mind and my own life, I here on forward support myself to no more suppress, to not believe this belief and to instead, every moment a challenge comes up and this idea/belief of ‘I can’t do this/I can’t handle this’ to stand my ground, bring the information and the points right here within myself, to face them, confront them and find solutions for them.

Eqafe:  Series on Suppression  Starts here:     Suppression: Introduction – Atlanteans – Part 218

Cool Google Hangouts:   To watch and to join in!  You can participate in live hangouts each week, ask questions.

Personal Growth: DIP:  https://www.youtube.com/user/DesteniIProcess

A Living Income Guaranteed LIG:  https://www.youtube.com/user/BIGuaranteed

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

