Day 347: Addicted to Energy: Creating Stability

catsI have been listening to the Cat from the Animal Life Review series at Eqafe: specifically Cats and Self Discovery, and finding them fascinating and also very practical within walking my daily process.

The point here is to stop myself from moving with/existing as energy (my mind of thoughts/feelings/emotions) but instead use my breath – within each moment throughout my day- as a stabilizing force,  here, with and as the physical.  It is suggested with breath not to be aggressive but rather assertive, meaning not to force but to direct ones breathing in a stable, consistent, flowing manner, thus creating physical stability.

In the 3rd interview, of 6, the cat suggests a practical exercise: look at throughout my day, where am I reacting the most and where throughout my day am I reacting the least, then to walk these extremes within self-correction, with simple/to the point/direct commitment statements.

INTENSE REACTIONS

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in an intense reaction when thinking about the future, spring and summer, when I will have 2 ELS (English Language Student) boarders, which means I will be proving 3 meals a day for 5 adult, shopping, cooking, cleaning. Specifically, I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing/understanding how I am attaching/connecting an intense emotion of fear, as stress/anxiety, to thinking I will not have enough time for other daily responsibilities, as I am the ‘house mother’ so there is more that I am involved with , with these students (not just meals).

In that, I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing/understanding how I have done this my whole life, as moving as an energy being unaware of the stress I am building up in my body and now, within beginning the processs of walking the quantum physical, I see how I become ill with nausea/upset stomach almost immediately when this patterns occurs within me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in an intense physical reaction of fear, anxiety, stress & worry on the day my daughter was flying home from her vacation, which built as time went on in the next few days as I did not hear from her-but I did not realize her flight was actually 2 days later and then delayed another day.

In that, I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing/understanding how I have harm my physical body by manifesting digestion problems because I did not see/realize/understand how over time/years, I have created a ‘fear of flying ‘ personality (mostly from watching movies and documentaries about plane crashes) and this energy is like a shock/electrocution of my waters/a storm within me that makes me physically weak and sick.

SUBTLE REACTIONS

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in anger toward my husband’s choice of decor in our bathroom renovation, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react with fear and worry that my son thinks I am annoying when I ask about his day/life, especially in the morning. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react with annoyance, frustration, anger when my student/tenant is home alot in a day and is asking me questions/wanting to engage/socialize with me.

To Continue

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

