DAY 372: BLAMING MY PARTNER FOR MY OWN REACTIONS: PART 7: WILLS-INHERITANCE 2

inheritance 3Here I am sharing the self-forgiveness that I am walking in my DIP course (Desteni I Process Pro) in relation to my how I react to my partner.

Continuing

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react within a manipulation, trying to manipulate A by telling him my definition of ‘family’.

In that, I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that I have a desire/want/need existent within me to want A to agree with me, as doing so will validate me/my expression/definition and give me a good feeling of beingright/good/and superior.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react to A with anger, where I am suppressing my inner experience of fear, nervousness, anxiety in relation to him asking me, ‘why do you want my parents money so badly?’ where this is bring up negativeenergy around family conflict and money/poverty issues.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become superiority, where I am connecting emotional reactions of anger, hate, blame, and judgement in relation to A’s reaction (statement, ‘why do you want my parents money so badly?’) to my definition of family.

Within this, I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that creating/participating in  these energies, which I have given a negative charge, I am manipulating my body into tension creating more stress, building anxiety, creating muscles aches & pains, causing digestion problems and stiffening my facial muscles which over time creates wrinkles and causes headaches.

inheritace 2Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection

Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support

Leave a Reply

